A Nationwide Network

Address Email Phone / Fax

Khaitan Electricals Limited
1/23B, Asaf Ali Road
New Delhi – 110 002

delhi@khaitan.com(011) 3048 1006-1009

Khaitan Electricals Limited
“Khaitan Chamber”
143/145, Modi Street,Fort
Mumbai –400 001

mumbai@khaitan.com(022) 6610 2464/68

Khaitan Electricals Limited
“Clinic Building”
24/56, Birhana Road
Kanpur – 208 001

kanpur@khaitan.com(0512) 235 3514/239 9009

Khaitan Electricals Limited
Mahakant Complex
Opp. V.S. Hospital
Ashram Road
Ahmedabad - 380 006

ahmedabad@khaitan.com(079) 2658 1182

Khaitan Electricals Ltd.
C-341, Kabir Dham, Baba Nagar
Near DPS School,
Opp. B.P. Petrol Pump
Meerut Road
Gaziabad – 201 003

ghaziabad@khaitan.com(0120) 271 6798

Khaitan Electricals Limited
G.D. Compound
197/2, Pathar Mundla Road, Palda
Indore – 452 020

indore@khaitan.com(0731) 329 6882

Khaitan Electricals Limited
Pragati Vihar
Near Nataraj Chawk, Bypass Road
Rishikesh – 249 201

rishikesh@khaitan.com(0135) 243 9239

Khaitan Electricals Limited
“Apex Chamber”
20/18, Sir Thiagaraya Road
T. Nagar
Chennai – 600 017

chennai@khaitan.com(044) 2435 5933/5934

Khaitan Electricals Limited
10, Gopinath Marg
New Colony,
Jaipur – 302 001

jaipur@khaitan.com(0141) 236 7064

Khaitan Electricals Limited
Flat No. D-5, “Manish Towers” 3rd Floor
No. 84, J.C. Road
Bengaluru – 560 002

bangalore@khaitan.com(080) 4124 9961/62

Khaitan Electricals Limited
Chandigarh Ambala Road
Near Swami Autos
Zirakpur
Punjab – 140 603

chandigarh@khaitan.com(0176) 252 1078

Khaitan Electricals Limited
A.13, Co-operative Industrial Estate
Balanagore
Hyderabad – 500 037

hyderabad@khaitan.com (040) 6517 0606/4007 3183

Khaitan Electricals Limited
Jobra Road
Behind Apex Diagnostic Centre
Cuttack – 753 003

cuttack@khaitan.com(0671) 254 9281

Khaitan Electricals Limited
Door No. 32/ 1495A1,
Chakos Chambers
Civil Lines Road,
Palarivattom Post
Ernakulam, Kochi – 682 025

Kochi@khaitan.com(0484) 234 5738

Khaitan Electricals Limited
2nd Floor, Kuldeep Sahay Tower,
West of Chiraiyatand Flyover
Exhibition Road
Patna – 800 001

patna@khaitan.com

M/s.Khaitan Electricals Ltd.
1st Floor, Deshbandhu Complex
Near – Agrasen Chowk
Raipur
Pin – 492 001 (CG)

raipur@khaitan.com(0771) 329 6623

Khaitan Electricals Limited
Udyog Vikas Bhavan
G.S. Road
Bhangaghar
Guwahati – 781 005

guwahati@khaitan.com(0361) 252 9794/245 8650

M/s.Khaitan Electricals Ltd.
Kalra Marketing
45/593, Block – II.Amballa Cold Storage Complex,Treasury Road
Ambala City – 134 003

(0176) 252 1067-69

M/s.Khaitan Electricals Ltd.
7, Red Cross Place
Kolkata – 700 001

kolkata@khaitan.com(033) 2210 3331/7103 1014

Khaitan Electricals Ltd.
M.R. Niketan
Near Madan Hotel
Kokar, Ranchi – 834 009.

ranchi@khaitan.com(0651) 254 0329